You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Autobahn Logic:

reviewicon
02/03/2022

Very good experience and the staff is wonderful. Thank you John for being so kind and diligent.



reviewicon
01/25/2022

I just done the work recently. It was mainly on the turbo. I will say good value after the car has been runing well for a while longer.



reviewicon
01/21/2022

Mario and his people are very competent and professional



reviewicon
12/13/2021

I've come here a few times for maintenance/repairs on my 2017 C43. I can say Jawwad and the team are amazing! The work done every time has been nothing but professional and cost effective. He will walk you through what the actual issue is, what the solution would be to fix it and will try his best to minimize the cost. I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend anyone with a German vehicle to check them out. Thank you!



reviewicon
11/04/2021

Mario does an amazing job with diagnosing codes on my BMW and he replaced turbos with updated software. No codes, very happy with service.



reviewicon
11/01/2021

First of all it is really hard to find a technician who has experience and tools/computers to fix a coding issues. I've been to a two different shops to fix AddBlue problem and I was disappointed twice,I spend time and money and my GL still wasn't fixed. Then I've visited Mario at Autobahn and finally he got to the bottom of my problem and fixed within 1 hour. I was so happy with Mario's work that I scheduled next visit to replace timing chain(I can hear ticking noise common for timing chain). Thank you Mario



reviewicon
05/18/2021

The passion and love that these guys at Autobahn Logic put behind their works is really impressive. I would seriously highly recommend them for any of your maintenance or performance upgrade needs, these are the right people if you want top quality service & knowledge. - Lucas



reviewicon
04/19/2021

Trustworthy with great service and fair prices, would most definitely recommend.



reviewicon
04/06/2021

This is a high quality, professional BMW shop. They were referred to us by several local BMW owners who wanted service that was superior to that of the dealer. They provide knowledge, pricing, and professionalism that are of the highest caliber and I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
04/01/2021

Highly recommend the team at Autobahn Logic. They specialize in European cars and really understand what's required to keep everything running perfectly. There's a big difference when someone wants to keep their vehicle in top shape after the factory warranty expires. On my 2015 Q7 TDI we started with a decarbonization, now I've done all fluids - Moly engine oil, transmission, front & rear differentials, brake and coolant, software update, filters are all new, brake service and finally suspension coil overs. Car drives fantastic and getting lots of looks - I'm ready for summer!



reviewicon
01/21/2021

I came to Autogahn Logic twice now and it has been a great friendly experience both times with a reasonable price and their willingness to explain the breakdowns of the prices without being asked. The first time I came when my starter (a new part that was just replaced at a different shop) had failed and my car wouldn?t start. Miguel kindly offered to call up the previous mechanic that had changed my part instead of me having to call them and do a phone call back and forth between the two shops. The second time I came in for a service. They had found that my timing chain had to be replaced. When I asked about the price of the fixes and if it was necessary to get it replaced right away or if it could wait, Miguel was able to explain to me very thoroughly why he advises me get it replaced and did a breakdown of the costs which were all very reasonable. I trusted them with my VW knowing that replacing the timing chain is a big job and they are the best professionals when it comes down to European cars. To my surprise, Miguel was able to finish the job in a timely manner, provided me pictures of the parts that had to be replaced, and shampooed my engine as well!! Ever since I?ve gotten my car back it hasn?t given me any troubles and drives smoothly without any clicking noise that I?ve heard before.



reviewicon
01/14/2021

I have been a client for years. I have a car that I still love but it has frequent issues. Autobahn Logic has always taken great care of me. They are professional, trustworthy and have kept me on the road. A recent issue took longer to sort out than expected. Despite that, they did not charge me anything as they felt it should be covered. Seriously, they had my car for 4 days and did not charge me. I am appreciative of their integrity and will continue to go back. They even followed up a week later to make sure all was well. Highly recommend them!



reviewicon
11/16/2020

Very professional and knowledgeable about German vehicles. Came for a brake service and it was done on time with OEM parts. Saved a lot of money compared to the dealership. Definitely recommend ?



reviewicon
09/02/2020

This place was amazing ?



reviewicon
09/01/2020

I wish to thank Autobahn Logic for the time and effort they took to service my Audi A6 SL. Every component that is supposed to be performing is finally up and running ? awesome! Thanks to John, the technician, who scanned my Audi bumper-to-bumper to make my Audi perform like-new. It was nice meeting Jawwad, McGill and Mario as well. I am very pleased to find a full auto service that I can rely on. My Audi A6 SL is running like a charm. Thank you for excellent service.



reviewicon
08/21/2020

My experience with Autobahn Logic was amazing. When I first called to inquire about a tune, I was unsure that it was something I wanted. The employee let me know that Miguel would call me back and go over the benefits. When I booked the appointment, a rough estimate of time was given to me about how long it would take to have the work done. 8 am drop-off, and around a 2 pm pickup. It was very accurate. I went in for a Stage 1 tune on my 2015 Jetta GLI. The front desk staff was helping someone already when I walked in, but the employee took time to acknowledge I was there and that he would be right with me. I was unsure about exactly what I wanted but Miguel talked me through my options. He explained everything and made his recommendation. I took his recommendation and I was not disappointed. When I picked up my car he took time to go for a test drive to make sure it was what I wanted. The cost was very generous. I don't think you'll be able to find a better price for the quality of work as well as customer service. I'll be going back in a couple week for a transmission service and I'm looking forward to it. I know my car is in good hands. Thanks Autobahn Logic team!



reviewicon
08/04/2020

Miguel is honest and I?d recommend Autobahn Logic to anyone



reviewicon
08/01/2020

Anytime I bring my Golf here I can rest easy knowing it?s in good hands. Miguel and his staff are very knowledgable, amazing to work with, and have very fair prices. They will always explain what the problem is thoroughly so you have a full understanding of what?s going on and when they work on your vehicle they take care of it like it?s their own, which I had never experienced any where else. I would strongly recommend bringing your car here for the exceptional service and amazing team. Thank you again for everything!



reviewicon
07/31/2020

It has been a very good experience, people there are knowledgeable and work in the timely manner which is very important for me, Thank you Jawwad for the explanation and thank you all the mechanics doing the work.



reviewicon
07/17/2020

I brought my BMW 528i into autobahn to check an engine light. They diagnosed the issue and broke down every problem to me so it made sense. The technicians and the service there is absolutely outstanding. Miguel is an amazing tech and gave his time to help explain all the repairs I had to get done on my car. Would give this shop a 10/10 for sure and will 100% be going back for any of my needs.



reviewicon
07/08/2020

Brought my Mercedes E class. Top quality work was very impressed with their knowledge and customer service. Very friendly employees at autobahn compared to other dealerships. These guys know what they are doing! You now have a permanent customer and i recommend everyone to bring your car if your looking for great prices and excellent service for your car. Thanks!



reviewicon
06/25/2020

Have been a customer of Autobahn Logic way back when Mario was in Burlington. 100% trusted in getting the job done right. If you have a German vehicle then only one place to take it to. I recommend them 100%. Thanks yet again for the service.



reviewicon
06/03/2020

I have brought my 2014 435i here twice so far, most recently for a stage 2 install from CTS turbo, aswell as a carbon cleaning. Miguel informed me that they didn't supply some key hardware for the parts he was very nice about it and got it taken care of quickly considering shipping delays due to COVID-19. He never complained about me bringing parts from a company he wasn't familiar with that i had purchased on my own which i'm sure was a headache for him. All in all i'd recommend this place for anyone with a german car looking not to get R4P3D at the dealership



reviewicon
05/30/2020

From my first call to having the work completed was a great experience. Communication was perfect and I'll definitely be back. Had a suspension failure in my driveway and 1 quick call they took care of my issue quickly using OEM parts. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
05/15/2020

Just got the stage 1 tune with crackles for my mk7 GTI and it is great, a lot more power and amazing sounds for a good price



reviewicon
05/11/2020

One of the best and only shops that can do complex BMW / Mercedes instrument and electronics repairs



reviewicon
01/27/2020

I stumbled upon Autobahn Logic on Instagram I think, and because I was having a tune problem with my car (that wasn't being solved by my regular mechanic or my tuner) I decided to give them a shot. My car has a Stage II tune, Catted Downpipe and a high-flow intercooler. I booked an appointment for an oil change, general service and a diagnosis of the tune issue. The staff at Autobahn Logic were professional and courteous (both through the booking process and when I brought the car in). Later in the day, I got a phone call from Miguel, who told me that the work on my car was done and also that he had researched the codes, found similar issues on other tunes (from other tuning companies), reported them back to my tuner and indicated that he would work with them to resolve the problem. I picked up my car (Friday afternoon) and on Monday I got a phone call from Miguel saying that he and my tuner had resolved the issue and that they sent him an updated tune file. Needless to say, Miguel went above and beyond my expectations and turned things around in short order. My brief interactions with Autobahn Logic have shown them to be a class operation and I feel that they have definitely earned my business. I look forward to building an ongoing relationship with Autobahn Logic and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done on a European car. Lastly, I will build on this by saying that dealerships work on the cars that they sell, but if you have a performance model, have modifications to your car, or are an enthusiast, you want someone that understands your car, and has the same kind of interests that you have. Autobahn Logic proved to me (very quickly) that they share my values and this goes a long way! Thanks for being AWESOME!!!



reviewicon
01/25/2020

From the first call to this establishment - all the way through the repair of my vehicle it was nothing but stellar! I was quoted at Audi $2500 before tax these guys charged me $942 taxes in for the same work - unbelievable. Dealt with Miguel who was amazing and Fernanda who was just as amazing booked my appointment for me. Couldn't be happier with price, service and promptness - If I could give 10***** I would



reviewicon
10/28/2019

Very knowledgeable group. They were able to diagnose and repair my BMW M6 after 3 unsuccessful trips to the dealer.



reviewicon
10/05/2019

I was driving back to Ottawa from Hamilton when my VW starting acting up. This team of folks took great care of my car, ensuring I knew exactly what was happening and got me back on my way within hours. I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
06/01/2019

Five Stars all the way. Don't know what else to say, the place, the staff and my overall experience during the repair process was simply awesome. Had few gremlin related issues with my BMW, and Dr. Mario did the full diagnosis, found that sneaky gremlin and after 3 hours of surgery, my car was back to life, thank you :) Chris at the front office not only super friendly but also understands the stress around owning such cars, a true family man with values and ethics. Mario is what you would expect in a top automobile specialist, thorough knowledge of almost all European vehicles and Auto related expertise is his strength. I own three BMWs and now this is my only stop for all my service requirements. Oakville should be proud of this workshop and I am sure many agree. I wish Autobahn Logic all the very best and keep up the good work guys.



reviewicon
05/30/2019

After bringing my c63 here for a year now it?s safe to say this is the only shop any of my cars will ever go to. Mario and his guys treat me like family. I?m very particular about my cars and I completely trust these guys servicing my vehicles. I?ve recommended autobahn logic to many of my friends and family! Thanks guys for the awesome work! As you know I?ll be back!



reviewicon
03/26/2019

Fantastic service and great pricing!! I took my Mercedes C63 in for some repairs and found mistakes made by previous mechanics. Mario was a pleasure to deal with! You can tell he?s passionate about cars and treats customers with respect. Miguel worked on the car and took extra special care to ensure all the worked performed was top rate. He explained everything and showed me issues I didn?t know I had. There was no pressure to take care this items and the choice was mine. It?s freshing to find a shop that is open and honest and do great work. That?s exact what I found at Autobahn Logic. Thanks to the entire team for making it a great experience and look forward to future business!



reviewicon
12/19/2018

Good people here and quality work done. Professional and accountable. Happy to be a client.



reviewicon
12/17/2018

I have been taking my vehicle here for years. Mario is by far one of the most honest individuals I have ever met and he never disappoints. Staff is very friendly and easy to deal with as well. This is the ONLY garage I would recommend to anyone who operates a German vehicle.



reviewicon
12/14/2018

Mario and team are fantastic.



reviewicon
11/20/2018

Great service. A challenging electrical problem with my 2011 BMW 323i was diagnosed, solved and repaired, and the price really fair. Mario and his team are professional, careful, results-oriented and friendly. I recommend Autobahn Logic to anyone needing the special care that German cars demand for a long life.



reviewicon
12/12/2018

Best place to take your german car. These guys get cars that BMW and Mercedes-Benz dealership can't fix. Mario is honest and trustworthy.



reviewicon
12/12/2018

Service and staff are great, do a great job at providing a detailed report on your car and they do great work. A Big thanks to Jessie, Fraser, Andres, and Mario. Great dealer alternative and they conveniently pick you up at the Go Train



reviewicon
12/04/2018

First time visit, very nice customer service, very professional mechanics, plus appropriate pricing, great experience.



reviewicon
12/03/2018

My BMW X5M went into limp mode, called at 4:30 pm and due to a cancellation was able to bring the vehicle in the next day. Try that a BMW dealership. The issue was quickly diagnosed and a plan to make repairs was presented with an accurate estimate. Jesse also made recommendations on what up-dates/repairs were required now and what could wait. I was up-dated regularly with the progress of the repair and had the vehicle returned in a reasonable amount of time., The customer service is excellent!!



reviewicon
11/30/2018

Excellence work and service. Brought my vehicle in for electrical issues. The dealer and other shops could not figure it out but the well trained technician's managed to quickly overcome this hurdle. The customer service representatives were polite and ensured I was kept up to date with the repairs. I was also provided with transportation for pick/drop off of my vehicle which was an unexpected bonus. Best shop around from here to the east coast. I wouldn't take it anywhere else. 5/5.



reviewicon
11/29/2018

An all around awesome shop!



reviewicon
11/28/2018

Awesome experience overall! Andres and Mario love cars, take pride in their work and their business. It is obvious that they strive to provide excellent results. I never felt they were trying to up sell me and really trust their advice. The price seemed fair for the amount of work they did; and far less than the dealership. I had an initial problem that they fixed. I then took my car back another time for a "tune-up" -- OMG! Both of them came out to explain the upgrades. They were like two proud parents when they gave me my car. My car is a beast now!...in the best possible way. I highly recommend this shop.



reviewicon
11/22/2018

Great service, knowledgeable staff, honest and reputable!



reviewicon
11/20/2018

Friendly and professional staff they get the job done in no time



reviewicon
11/20/2018

Autobahn Logic is one of those service providers that after finding one you never switch. I've been having a Mini Cooper Country Man for a while, and tried different body shops including Mini Oakville, and was never completely satisfied. What differentiates Autobahn Logic from all the rest is not only their fair pricing, professionalism and integrity but also the fact that they truly care about their customers. Their service is very personal, and that is why they are so successful in building trust with the customers.



reviewicon
11/17/2018

My car is now 6 years old and I grew tired of bringing it to the dealer. I found Autobahn Logic and since bringing my car to them the service has been outstanding. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for outstanding service at a competitive price



reviewicon
09/21/2018

Only people I trust with my c63.... they do a fantastic job. Great techs and great service. Mario jesse and ash! Thanks for the work!! -matt silvestri



reviewicon
08/22/2018

I went to Autobahn after going to 3 other shops for my mini cooper (which I adore). No one could seem to figure out the problem with my vehicle. Within 20 minutes with their specialized equipment and genius mechanics they were able to diagnose my vehicle and conduct repairs. After spending so much time and money at these other shops who professed to be knowledgeable in Mini Coopers; it is such a relief to have a shop that is reliable, trustworthy and most of all knowledgeable. I am so relieved I found them.



reviewicon
05/09/2018

I have regularly had my Volkswagen cabrio serviced and repaired at autobahn logic with spectacular results. Mario,Steve,Kal and Matt are extremely knowledgeable and take pride in the work they do. I have brought to them a host of difficult problems to deal with and they have fixed every problem with no fuss at all. The same problems that had confounded other shops. Autobahn logic are the go to guys for quality and service and are very reasonable with the prices they charge. Trust me, look no further. Whatever the problem with your vehicle, they will take care of it. A cut above all the rest.



reviewicon
04/29/2018

Mario is extremely knowledgeable, if you have electronics issues with your highend vehicle, Mario should be your first contact. He is the guy dealers go to fit help... That counts for something.



reviewicon
01/13/2018

My car has been serviced for many years in another place, but they gradually increased their prices and decreased the quality of the work, until I was able to "escape" from there. The previus guy tried four times to fix the car's heating, saying in the end that he does not know what else to do... Mr. Mario from Autobahn Logic, identified the problem right away and fixed it next day. I would like to thank him for the pictures taken showing me the issue, and especially for the European quality of the work performed. FIRST CLASS! My thanks to Mario, Izabela and their team.



reviewicon
11/12/2017

I originally had an appointment at Autobahn on a Thursday, but things came up which made me unable to go to my appointment that day.The next day I called Autobahn and asked if I could come in that same day (Wednesday) instead of for my original appointment the following day; the front desk receptionist was very kind and assured me that it was not a problem. From the minute my girlfriend and I arrived at Autobahn we were made to feel completely welcomed, and comfortable; the technicians explained everything in great detail to me about what they would be doing to my car and approximately how long it would take. I was originally quoted $5,738.52 to fix the problems on my car at the dealership, and Autobahn charged me $1,454.10 to fix everything, including extra stuff they noticed needed to be fixed on the side. If you want guaranteed great quality work done on your car, I wouldn't recommend you go anywhere else but Autobahn.



reviewicon
11/08/2017

Very professiona and friendly stuffl with extreme good knowledge of all German cars. As a dealer this is my mechanic to go to when it comes to Mercedes, BMW, Audi and Porsche. Mario has been working on my cars for the last 5 years.



reviewicon
11/01/2017

Thanks for the great service on my wife's Mercedes. The staff was friendly helpful and great quality work. They are very knowledge and work with you. The lady at the front desk is super helpful and makes you feel so welcome.



reviewicon
07/29/2017

Allan Smith An absolutely top notch service from guys, who really understand their trade, and further contribute with excellent customer service and value in price. I've never been let down and can only recommend this workshop to anyone with a German import car. With that said! My CLK is in very good hands. Thanks Autobahn Logic Team.



reviewicon
07/07/2017

I got my first BMW and the dealership suggested this shop to do any repairs that i may encounter. Its been over a year now and I had zero problems with anything that they fixed for me. Mr. Mario is a great technician who knows and deals with any and every problem I ever had. He explaied everything to me, providing great knowledge in the process. The reciptionist is a great lady who walks you through all the steps that will take place. I only have positive things to say and describe about this shop, the experience is always great. I would highly recommend this place for anyone who wants exceptional service with great prices.



reviewicon
05/30/2017

Best German Car Mechanic In The GTA!!! I have been taking my BMW to Mario and his staff for 2 years now and have never had any problems. The receptionist is fantastic and runs me through what will be happening once my car is left at the shop.They keep journal logs of all activity that has been done on the car. I recommend highly!!!!!



reviewicon
12/06/2016

Autobahn and their staff have redefined the meaning of great customer service. They make ownership of any European car more enjoyable.



reviewicon
10/26/2016

I had a serious issue with my cars CCC unit which affected my Navigation, Temperature controls and stereo system. Mario at Autobahn Logic was able to diagnose the problem quickly, that other locations were unable to figure out. Amazing result, I highly recommend their services.



reviewicon
06/17/2020

Came for 3 stage intake manifold swap and PCV/Valve cover replacement, the best in Oakville



reviewicon
10/07/2016

I own a 2010 VW Passat and have had nothing but trouble with it starting only months after I picked it up from the dealer. There was lag when depressing the accelerator from either a full stop or when rolling, shifting was rough, when trying to speed up when on an incline there was the sensation of a clutch slipping and it would leap forward when trying to nudge into the garage or up close to a car in front. VW tried and tried to tell me that there was nothing wrong and finally grudgingly replaced the mechatronics unit, a stab in the dark to try and fix the problem but without success. They washed their hands of it and left me to be aggravated every time I drove the car. I had the orange check engine light come on and the service countdown was displayed in the MFD so it was time for a service. I was determined not to take it to the local VW dealer where I had purchased the car so did a bit of searching for a VW/German car service and repair shop in the Oakville area and lucky for me, came across Autobahn Logic. When I dropped off the car I had the opportunity to speak with Mario, the owner of Autobahn Logic and explained why I was bringing the car in, service and engine light. As I tend to do I had a moan about my general dissatisfaction with the car and the failed attempts by VW to fix it, Mario simply said it didn't sound like the transmission and would have a look. Isabella, the receptionist (a very nice lady) called me the next day and said she had good news and bad news, the bad news was that the car would not be ready until the next day; the good news was Mario had found the problem with the car and had to wait for a part to be delivered. Mario explained to me the following day that he had replaced the intake manifold because the butterflies were broken and causing all sorts of mixed signals to be sent to the transmission, engine etc. (my description). I hadn't moved the car 100 feet when I realised there was something very different, all the irritating behaviour I described above was gone!! I knew I was experiencing after almost 6 years how the car should have performed from day one, I felt like a miracle had just occurred. I have had to relearn how to drive the car because I had developed all sorts of weird habits to compensate for the lag etc. I am grateful to Mario for his expert knowledge, tenacity and perseverance; he has made me very happy and also made driving pleasurable once again.



reviewicon
09/27/2016

Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend Autobahn Logic Inc for service on any high end vehicle.



reviewicon
08/30/2016

Very helpful. Friendly and better prices then dealerships. It took meAwhile to find this place, now that I have I won't take my car anywhere else. Words from a very happy customer.



reviewicon
07/17/2020

I didn't know that you can find professional people who specialize in German car like this guys. That place is more powerful than dealer. Many shops tried to fix my mercedes ml350 bluetech w166 using my pocket. Finally somebody working in automotive was honest and send me to Autobahn Logic. You can tell that these guys have experience from European manufacturers and they don't participate in technical trainings on YouTube. Thank you! You just got a new loyal customer



reviewicon
06/24/2016

We had always taken my old ML 320 to our local mechanic who is also a good friend, so we were nervous about taking my ML 350 Bluetec anywhere else but we needed a specialized mechanic for the ECU ignition switch repair. Dropped the vehicle off Sunday evening and it was ready by 4pm the next day. Fast, reliable, competitive pricing and friendly personalized service. Mario is a excellent technician who takes pride in his work and cares about his clients, and Isabella made the whole experience seamless. I highly recommend to anyone for maintenance and repair of their German made vehicle!



reviewicon
06/04/2016

I have taken my BMW into Autobahn Logic several times now and each time I have been provided with excellent customer service, friendly welcomes back and honest information about the state of my vehicle and what needs to be done to ensure the optimum running state. The last visit was for my first brake service. I knew the pads and rotors and sensors on the front of my car needed to be replaced but was unsure as to the condition of the rear. Mario and his team replaced the front parts and the work was top notch! He informed me that to do the rear would be a waste of MY money as the parts still had 40,000 Kms in them. You would not get this answer from many shops! They did a little clean up and service on them. Cleaned up the hubs so they were gleaming! Beautiful work and I couldn't be happier. All OEM parts. The quotes I had received from other shops (I wanted to compare, and worked in the automotive industry, but ultimately knew where I was taking my car!) where ludicrous. $1200 to $1400. All said and done at AL around $700. The integrity and honesty of Mario and his team is second to none. I will always entrust my service work to them. Thank you guys! And thank you to their wonderful administrator at the front desk! Get to know these people and they will take care of you and treat your vehicle like their own!



reviewicon
06/03/2016

What a great experience. I took my BMW 650I to Mario for the first time... after years of paying what I felt was way too much for unnecessary work at the local dealership. While you don't get a cappuccino while you're waiting here, what you do get is someone who really knows their stuff, will fix it rather than replace it, and truly seems to be concerned for his customers... refreshing. If you want a cappuccino, go to Starbucks, if you want your car fixed properly and at a very reasonable cost, go see Mario.



reviewicon
04/27/2016

Outstanding knowledge, great customer service, and honest prices. Now that?s what makes a great auto repair shop. Autobahn Logic exceeded all my expectations. Mario?s knowledge on vehicles, especially my 2011 VW Golf GTI reassured me that my vehicle was in good hands. His staff (Isabelle) explained in detail everything that was needed and detailed all the cost associated with the repair. I didn?t know where to take my GTI and after searching the web for a reliable auto repair shop in Oakville, I came across Autobahn Logic. I decided to take a chance, and I brought my vehicle to Mario. Best decision ever! You can confidently take your vehicle to Autobahn knowing you are getting a fair deal and quality work.



reviewicon
03/24/2016

We took our Mercedes E350 to a shop in London who claims that they fix German cars but they did not know anything about Mercedes,so i Learned about Autobahn Logic Through my Friend and took the car to them, I have to say that i was overwhelmed with the customer service i got from Izabela and Mario,Izabela was very helpful and helped me Getting a good priced rental and even picking up the part on my behalf, Mario diagnosed the car very thoroughly and fixed the car, i have to say that Mario is very knowledgeable and pleasant and knows his work very well, i am very pleased that i went there and that is the only shop i will be using and recommend to anybody who has a high end or European car, and for sure you will never regret it. Thank you again, Izabela and Mario.



reviewicon
01/11/2016

I have an E-class mercedez diesel and Mario's team has worked on suspension, engine and regular maintenance. Mario stands behind his work.



reviewicon
01/06/2016

Everything to fix my car was done professionally and fast!



reviewicon
01/06/2016

"Absolutely Awesome" are the words used to describe Autobahn Logic and their employees. I bought my 2006 BMW X5 new from the dealer and for nine (9) years have always serviced it at the dealership. About a year ago, I decided I needed an alternative as I was trying to cut expensive repair and service cost. I found Autobahn Logic through Google & decided to try them after the dealer advised that I needed a new engine. Mario repaired my vehicle in a timely manner and at a fraction of the cost specified by the dealer. I have since taken my vehicle for servicing at AutoBahn and my husband also services his Mercedes Benz GL there. Repair / service costs are a fraction of that charged by the dealers. Mario and his team do a fantastic job, stand behind their work and are extremely trust worthy. Kudos to you - Mario, Isabelle and the team. You are the best!



reviewicon
08/28/2015

I found Autobahn Logic via a flyer on my car?s windshield. After reviewing the flyer, I was curious to obtain more information as this shop specially services German imports (I am an Audi owner). I contacted them to obtain a quote for a check engine light issue. Autobahn Logic was extremely helpful in setting up a maintenance appointment and providing me with a quote. In regards to the quote, it was by far the best I received throughout the Burlington/Oakvillearea; (the price was actually a few hundred dollars less than previous quotes). From the onset I was provided with details on the amount of hours required, the cost for the part and what the total cost of the service will be (no hidden surprises). I dropped my car off in the morning and it was ready (on time) by the end of the day. Mario (owner) not only drove me to my office but also picked me up at the end of my day; which I thought was very kind. I was provided the invoice and as mentioned there were no hidden surprises, the amount was the same as the one provided from the onset. I had also asked if they could inspect my brakes and they did this and informed me that they were still in good condition and no maintenance was needed. Overall, my experience at Autobahn Logic was excellent and I would highly recommend this shop as Mario is extremely knowledgeable and the customer service is fantastic.



reviewicon
08/24/2015

I was looking for an alternative for service to our Land Rover and Jaguar, trying to cut expensive repair and service charges from our dealer also located in Oakville. I found Autobahn Logic through google & nervously tried them to do a brake job on the Land Rover. I was quoted what I thought was a high price by my dealer - so had Autobahn quote as well. What a price difference and what a fabuous job. The repairs took a lot longer but Autobahn stuck to his original price. This was the first time I have ever insisted on paying more for service performed - - for the time it took it should have been a lot more than quoted. Since that first visit to Autobahn I have never gone to have either vehicle serviced anywhere else. Every visit is a pleasure and I have full confidence in the work performed. Mario is the best mechanic/technician I have come across in my 45 yrs of driving - they know their stuff. Mario and his crew and friendly office staff will have my business for life. Dan & Anne Parent Beamsville, Ont. Retired (President Multimodal Logistcs Sys.)



reviewicon
08/08/2015

I almost don't want to praise these guys, as I might have to take a number very soon, but they are fast, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced. I have never had a bad experience with Autobahn Logic, only good ones.



reviewicon
08/07/2015

I've serviced my vehicle at Autobahn logic for the first time last year, the experience was smooth sailing. The owner, Mario, is not only prompt at what he does, but he is very experienced and detail oriented. He is very knowledgeable and I would not service my vehicle anywhere else. I had an issue with the airbag intermittently coming on and off and the dealers were not able to assist without starting with a ridiculous diagnostic fee. After a ridiculous diagnostics fee, you get a ridiculous quotation so I passed. I brought this up to Mario and he right away knew where the problem would be. He is very competent in the electrical/electronic field which I'm glad I found because most others lack. One time while waiting for my vehicle in service, he had what it seemed like a showcase of high end cars in the back - Bentley 2013/Porsche Panamera 2014/BMW Z4 2013/Audi A6 2014/Mercedes S Class 2014, now that's like 4-5 different dealers packed in one location. I do not get paid to write this review but I owe Autobahn Logic/Mario one. If you are looking for a competent mechanic that is knowledgeable in Engine/Transmission/ECU/Electronics/Electrical and more, this is the place to go without any hesitation.



reviewicon
03/18/2015

We had a great experience at Autobahn with Mario and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable looked after my VW Jetta TDI taking care of multiple issues quickly and fairly. I would definitely recommend Autobahn to friend and family... Thanks Mario



reviewicon
12/06/2021

Jawwad and his team (Mario) are amazing. Got my S600 back to normal. Helped keep the bill low. Would recommend 100% to anyone with a European model. Thanks a bunch!



reviewicon
12/06/2021

Jawwad and his team (Mario) are amazing. Got my S600 back to normal. Helped keep the bill low. Would recommend 100% to anyone with a European model. Thanks a bunch!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Autobahn Logic in Oakville

Auto Repair Near Burlington
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Preventive Maintenance